The Decorah Community School District Foundation has announced the names of students awarded scholarships sponsored by the Decorah Rotary Club. Our scholarship awardees for 2018 are Rachel Hines, Maggy Hovden, Sarah Mikkelson, and Kaitlyn Nimrod. Congratulations to our students!
The formal awards presentation will be held on Wednesday, May 9th at 7:00 pm in the Decorah High School Auditorium.